1st Year 11th Class Result 2022 BISE DG Khan Board

The exams of 11th Class Dg Khan Board were started from 06 July 2022 and completed on 29 July 2022. Finally the wait is over, Dg Khan Board Inter Part 1 result will be announce on 17 November 2022 at 10:00 am. For the latest updates about result visit our website.


The papers of the 11th Class 1st Year DG Khan Board were completed on 26 July 2022. The result of the 11th Class DG Khan Board will be announced on 17th November 2022.

Important Key Facts Regarding 11 Class Result D.G Khan Board

Read out the important key facts on the 1st year result 2022 D.G Khan board that is mentioned in the given points.

  • The Board has declared the exam date for the final term.
  • 11 class result will be announced on 17th November 2022.
  • D.G Khan Board will issue the roll number slips before one week of exams.
  • The total marks in 11 class are 550.
  • The passing percentage is 33.
  • Each group will appear in the exams on the same date issued by the D.G Khan Board.
  • Students can prepare through different resources that are available on our website like 11 class notes, past papers, 11 class model papers, video lectures, etc.
  • Each paper will take 3 hours to complete.
  • The paper timings of Islamiat will be 2 hours.
  • The total marks in Islamiat will be 50.

About DG Khan Board

DG Khan board is known as one of the leading educational boards of Punjab that conducts the annual exams of matric and intermediate. The board conducts the exams for the registered students according to the announced examination schedule. Many students appear in the exams under the supervision of the DG Khan board. The main goal of the board is to facilitate the students in the examination and academic matters and the in the case of any query the candidates can ask for guidance from the respective board officials.

Address: Board Rd, D G Khan, Dera Ghazi Khan, Punjab

Jurisdiction: Layyah, Muzaffargarh, Rajanpur, Dera Ghazi Khan District

Founded: 1989

Education board executives: Kishwar Naheed Rana, Chairman of the board; Rao Shahid Mehmood, Secretary